Candidate

Fred Camillo

(203) 341-6112 ext. 6 - fred@fredforfirst.com

Campaign Chairman

Ryan Fazio

(203) 341-6112 ext. 5 - ryan@fredforfirst.com

Campaign Treasurer

Joseph Romano

(203) 341-6112 ext. 7 - treasurer@fredforfirst.com

Finance

Maxwell Hawkins

Assitant Treasurer

203-341-6112 ext.29 maxwell@fredforfirst.com

Bonnie MacDermot Roe

Finance Committee Chairman

203-341-6112- ext. 8 bonnie@fredforfirst.com

Jeanne Bennett

Finance Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 10 jeanne@fredforfirst.com

Stephanie Dunn Ashley

Finance Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 11 stephanie@fredforfirst.com

Scott Frantz

Finance Committee (Honorary Chairman)

scott@fredforfirst.com

Audrey McNiff

Finance Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 14 audrey@fredforfirst.com

Ron Brien

Finance Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 17 ron@fredforfirst.com

Ross Moore

Finance Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 15 ross@fredforfirst.com

Marketing

Anne Romanello

Marketing Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 27 anne@fredforfirst.com

Fran Pennella

Marketing Committee

203- 341-6112 ext. 26 fran@fredforfirst.com

Granit Balidemaj

Marketing Committee Chairman

203-341-6112 ext. 21 jenny@fredforfirst.com

Ron Brien

Marketing Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 17 ron@fredforfirst.com

John Caulfield

Marketing Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 19 john@fredforfirst.com

Anthony Cicchetti

Marketing Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 20 anthony@fredforfirst.com

Ryan Fazio

Marketing Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 12 ryan@fredforfirst.com

Craig Jones

Marketing Committee

203-314-6112 ext. 16 craig@fredforfirst.com

Christina Keating

Social media

203- 341-6112 ext. 15 christina@fredforfirst.com

Research & Strategy

Joe Pellegrino

Research and Strategy Chairman

203-341-6112 ext. 22 joep@fredforfirst.com

Ron Brien

Research and Strategy Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 17 ron@fredforfirst.com

Mike Hahn

Research and Strategy Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 23 mike@fredforfirst.com

Ross Moore

Research and Strategy Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 15 ross@fredforfirst.com

Ryan Fazio

Research and Strategy Committee

203-341-6112 ext. 12 ryan@fredforfirst.com

Campaign Chaplin

Father Carl D. McIntosh

(203) 341-6112 ext.18 father@fredforfirst.com