Candidate

Fred Camillo

203-930-1120 ext. 6 - fred@fredforfirst.com

Campaign Chairman

Jack Kriskey

203-930-1120 ext. 5 - jack@fredforfirst.com

Campaign Treasurer

Anne Romano

203-930-1120 ext. 7 - treasurer@fredforfirst.com

Finance

Bonnie MacDermot Roe

Finance Committee Chairman

203-930-1120 ext. 8 bonnie@fredforfirst.com

Jeanne Bennett

Finance Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 10 jeanne@fredforfirst.com

Stephanie Dunn Ashley

Finance Committee Chairman

203-930-1120 ext. 11 stephanie@fredforfirst.com

Scott Frantz

Finance Committee

scott@fredforfirst.com

Audrey McNiff

Finance Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 14 audrey@fredforfirst.com

Ron Brien

Finance Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 17 ron@fredforfirst.com

Ross Moore

Finance Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 15 ross@fredforfirst.com

Marketing

Jessica Del Guercio

Marketing Committee Chairman

203-930-1120 ext. 16 jessica@fredforfirst.com

Ron Brien

Marketing Committee

203-930-1120 ron@fredforfirst.com

Paul Cappiali

Marketing Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 4 paul@fredforfirst.com

John Caulfield

Marketing Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 19 john@fredforfirst.com

Anthony Cicchetti

Marketing Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 20 anthony@fredforfirst.com

Ryan Fazio

Marketing Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 12 ryan@fredforfirst.com

Jenny Larkin

Marketing Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 21 jenny@fredforfirst.com

Ross Moore

Marketing Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 15 ross@fredforfirst.com

Research & Strategy

Joe Pellegrino

Research and Strategy Chairman

203-930-1120 ext. 22 joep@fredforfirst.com

Ron Brien

Research and Strategy Committee

203-930-1120 ron@fredforfirst.com

Mike Hahn

Research and Strategy Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 23 mike@fredforfirst.com

Ross Moore

Research and Strategy Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 15 ross@fredforfirst.com

Ryan Fazio

Research and Strategy Committee

203-930-1120 ext. 12 ryan@fredforfirst.com

Campaign Chaplin

Father Carl D. McIntosh

203-930-1120 ext.18 father@fredforfirst.com